Past Chapter Presidents

51April 2024 Cameron M. O'Bryan
49June 2023June 2023Ty J. Kennard
50June 2023April 2024Ty J. Kennard
48July 2022June 2023Marcus L. Owens Jr.
47June 2021July 2022Jack W. Cataldo
46April 2020June 2021Will L. Rose
45April 2019April 2020Sam D. Cammenga
44April 2018April 2019Quinton O. Moeggenborg
43July 2017April 2018Cam M. Daniels
42June 2016July 2017Evyn A. Bryant
40May 2016May 2016Evyn A. Bryant
41May 2016June 2016Richard H. Demarios
39April 2015May 2016Richard H. Demarios
38April 2014April 2015Levi J. Lake
37April 2013April 2014Paul A. Mikhjian
36December 2012April 2013Robert A. Irwin, Jr.
35May 2012December 2012David N. Maniez III
34January 2012May 2012Nathan J. Cushman
33May 2011January 2012Taft Tice
32January 2011May 2011Andrew J. Burdick
31August 2010January 2011Luke P. Gill
30July 2009August 2010Christopher Graham
29January 2009July 2009Luke P. Gill
28July 2008January 2009Jesse N. Ramirez
27December 2007July 2008Okwara Uzoh
26November 2007December 2007Ian Q. Rideout
25October 2005November 2007Aaron J. Weisberger
24February 2005October 2005Ryan R. Smith
23January 2004February 2005Bart J. Rizzo
22February 2003January 2004Andrew M. Leonard
21October 2001February 2003Anthony R. Shrum
20April 2001October 2001Jerrod E. Dohm
19January 2000April 2001Justin R. Bamford
18March 1999October 1999Jeremy A. TerBush
17December 1997March 1999Marcus J. Dukes
16December 1996December 1997Jason A. Kooiker
15February 1996December 1996Ryan W. Randolph
14December 1994February 1996Jeffrey G. Beane
13December 1993December 1994Todd R. Blomquist
12December 1992December 1993Tony J. Linton
11June 1992May 1993Thomas J. Miskowski II
10January 1988December 1988Scott L. Taylor
9January 1981December 1981Daniel A. Dupes
8January 1970December 1971Frank H. Jeremy
7January 1967December 1967Thomas A. Prior
6January 1961December 1962William B. Dillon
5January 1960December 1960Thomas L. Taber
4January 1959December 1959Charles Zampich, Jr.
1  Kirk L. Smith
2  Craig C. Bauer
3  George F. Carter, Jr.

The Zeta-Delta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Alma College was installed as a chapter on October 26, 1957.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.